ignition72

Contacts

Old Waverly
One Magnolia Drive
West Point, MS 39773

662-494.6463
662-495.5470 FAX

info@oldwaverly.com

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Wilkes Bryan Chief Operating Officer wilkesbryan@gmail.com 662.495.5461
       
Brad Suggs Superintendent bradsuggs@oldwaverly.com 662.495.5475
       
Menissia Cowart Chief Financial Officer menissia@oldwaverly.com 662.495.5464
       
Shane Lamkin Clubhouse Manager slamkin@oldwaverly.com 662.495-5468
       
Chris Jester Director of Golf golfshop@oldwaverly.com 662.495.5473
       
Greg Flannagan Head Golf Professional golfshop@oldwaverly.com 662.494.8780
       
V.J. Trolio Teaching Professional vj@troliogolf.com 662.495.5472
       
Tim Yelverton Teaching Professional tyelverton@oldwaverly.com 662.495.5472
       
Shane Williams Director of Lodging/Real Estate swilliams@oldwaverly.com 662.495.5471
       
LaJoane Metts Administrative / Lodging lajoane@oldwaverly.com 662.495.5462
       
Rosemary Prisock Director of Hospitality / Marketing rosemary@oldwaverly.com 662.495.5467
       
Earl Price Food & Beverage Supervisor eprice@oldwaverly.com 662.495.5484
       
Beverly Langford Accounts Payable blangford@oldwaverly.com 662.495.5465
       

Services

Dining Reservations 662.494.6463
   
Lodging Reservations 662.495-5485
   
Billing Information 662.495.5466