Contact Us

Old Waverly Golf Club
One Magnolia Drive
West Point, MS 39773
662-494.6463
662-495.5470 FAX
info@oldwaverly.com

Staff

Wilkes Bryan Chief Operating Officer wilkesbryan@gmail.com 662-495-5461
Brad Suggs Superintendent bradsuggs@oldwaverly.com 662-495-5475
Cheryl Hicks Chief Financial Officer chicks@oldwaverly.com 662-495-5464
Rosemary Prisock Director of Membership/Marketing rosemary@oldwaverly.com 662-485-5467
Chris Jester Director of Golf chris@mossyoakgolf.com 662-524-1000
Greg Flannagan Head Golf Professional golfshop@oldwaverly.com 662-494-8780
Perry Seal Executive Chef/Food & Beverage perry@oldwaverly.com 662-495-5489
Lori Seal Catering/Event Planner lori@oldwaverly.com 662-495-5468
V.J. Trolio Teaching Professional vj@troliogolf.com 662-495-5472
Tim Yelverton Teaching Professional tyelverton@oldwaverly.com 662-495-5472
Shane Williams Director of Lodging/Real Estate swilliams@oldwaverly.com 662-495-5471
LaJoane Metts Administrative/Lodging lajoane@oldwaverly.com 662-495-5462
Beverly Langford Accounts Payable blangford@oldwaverly.com 662-495-5465
Kayleigh Woodard Accounts Receivable kayleigh@oldwaverly.com 662-495-5466


Services

Dining Reservations | 662-494-6463
Lodging Reservations | 662-495-5485
Billing Information | 662-495-5466

Old Waverly Golf | 662-494-8780
Mossy Oak Golf | 662-524-1000